Planning Commission

Planning Commission (4-year Term)

Isaac Wakefield, Vice-Chairperson (2020)
Abigail Foster (2021)
Nadia Hankin (2020)
Brigid Landy (2020)
Aaron Navarro (2022)
Don Sechler (2022)
Ron Gilius (2019)

Chris Miller, BCO ASC CFI
Codes Enforcement Officer
Camp Hill Borough
Phone: (717) 901-0523

Please use this email address to contact the entire planning commission:

The Planning Commission meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in Prosser Hall at the Borough Administrative Building. However, meetings are only held when there is business to attend.

Planning Commission Meeting Minutes

SALDO Draft November 2019