Camp Hill Borough Council

Name Title Term Email Address
Leigh Twiford Council President 2021 Ltwiford@camphillborough.com
Carl Schultz Council Vice President 2021 cschultz@camphillborough.com
Zach Williard Council Member 2021 zwilliard@camphillborough.com
Rich Guerin Council Member 2021  rguerin@camphillborough.com
David Still Council Member 2021 dstill@camphillborough.com
Alissa Packer Council Member 2023 apacker@camphillborough.com
Bonnie Bentz Council Member 2023 bbentz@camphillborough.com

You can email the entire Council using this email address: Council@camphillborough.com All Borough Council Members are non-paid elected officials residing in Camp Hill Borough. Borough Council meets regularly on the second Wednesday of the month at 7 pm at Prosser Hall, 2145 Walnut Street, and may schedule special council meetings when necessary. Notice of meetings is given on the Borough website on the Event Calendar. A public comment period is available at the beginning and end of each council meeting.

Meetings Dates for 2021:

  • January 13
  • February 10
  • March 10
  • April 14
  • May 12
  • June 9
  • July 14
  • August 11
  • September 8
  • October 13
  • November 10
  • December 8
2021 Committee Assignments

Public Safety
David Still (Chair)
Carl Schultz
Zach Williard

Public Works
Bonnie Bentz (Chair)
Zach Williard
Richard Guerin

Finance
Zach Williard (Chair)
Bonnie Bentz
Leigh Twiford

Planning & Zoning
Richard Guerin (Chair)
Bonnie Bentz
Alissa Packer

Community & Business Relations
Carl Schultz (Chair)
Leigh Twiford
Richard Guerin

Recreation
David Still (Chair)
Alissa Packer
Bonnie Bentz

Personnel
Alissa Packer (Chair)
Carl Schultz
Leigh Twiford

District/Borough (if needed)
Richard Guerin
Leigh Twiford
Zach Williard

Stormwater Authority
Zach Williard (Chair)
Richard Guerin
Carl Schultz

Council Members may be contacted via their email addresses above or alternatively each Council Member has a mailbox inside the Borough Administration Office located at: 2145 Walnut Street Camp Hill, PA 17011 Phone: (717) 737-3456 Fax: (717) 730-3961