Council Members

 

Name Title Term Email Address
Robelen , Peter Council President 2019 probelen@camphillborough.com
Guerin, Rich Council Vice President 2017 rguerin@camphillborough.com
Twiford, Leigh Council President Pro-Tem 2017 Ltwiford@camphillborough.com
Schultz, Carl Council Member 2017 cschultz@camphillborough.com
Brodie, Steve Council Member 2017 sbrodie@camphillborough.com
Berney, Michael Council Member 2019 mberney@camphillborough.com
Snell-Zarcone, Kim Council Member 2019 ksnellzarcone@camphillborough.com

All Borough Council Members are non-paid elected officials residing in Camp Hill Borough.

Borough Council meets regularly the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.  at Prosser Hall (located at the address below) and may schedule Special Council Meetings when necessary.  Notice of meetings is given on the Borough Website on the Event Calendar.  A Public Comment period is available at the beginning and end of each Council Meeting.   Requests for matters to be discussed at a Borough Council Meeting should be directed to the Council President and/or Borough Manager in advance when possible.

Council Members may be contacted via their email addresses above or alternatively each Council Member has a mailbox inside the Borough Administration Office located at:

2145 Walnut Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: (717) 737-3456
Fax: (717) 730-3961