Council Members

 

Name Title Term Email Address
Robelen , Peter Council President 2019 probelen@camphillborough.com
Guerin, Rich Council Member 2021 rguerin@camphillborough.com
Twiford, Leigh Council Vice President 2021 Ltwiford@camphillborough.com
Schultz, Carl Council Member 2021 cschultz@camphillborough.com
Zach Williard Council Member 2021 zwilliard@camphillborough.com
Deborah Donahue Council Member 2019 Coming soon
Vacant Council Member 2019

You can email the entire Council using this email address: Council@camphillborough.com

All Borough Council Members are non-paid elected officials residing in Camp Hill Borough.

Borough Council meets regularly the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.  at Prosser Hall (located at the address below) and may schedule Special Council Meetings when necessary.  Notice of meetings is given on the Borough Website on the Event Calendar.  A Public Comment period is available at the beginning and end of each Council Meeting.   Requests for matters to be discussed at a Borough Council Meeting should be directed to the Council President and/or Borough Manager in advance when possible.

Meetings dates for the remainder of 2019:

May 8
June 12
July 10
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11

Council Members may be contacted via their email addresses above or alternatively each Council Member has a mailbox inside the Borough Administration Office located at:

2145 Walnut Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Phone: (717) 737-3456
Fax: (717) 730-3961