Camp Hill Borough Council

Name Title Term Email Address
Leigh Twiford Council President 2021 Ltwiford@camphillborough.com
Carl Schultz Council Vice President 2021 cschultz@camphillborough.com
Zach Williard Council Member 2021 zwilliard@camphillborough.com
Rich Guerin Council Member 2021  rguerin@camphillborough.com
Erin Vroman Council Member 2023 evroman@camphillborough.com
Alissa Packer Council Member 2023 apacker@camphillborough.com
Bonnie Bentz Council Member 2023 bbentz@camphillborough.com

You can email the entire Council using this email address: Council@camphillborough.com

All Borough Council Members are non-paid elected officials residing in Camp Hill Borough.

Borough Council meets regularly the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at Prosser Hall (located at the address below) and may schedule Special Council Meetings when necessary. Notice of meetings is given on the Borough Website on the Event Calendar. A Public Comment period is available at the beginning and end of each Council Meeting. Requests for matters to be discussed at a Borough Council Meeting should be directed to the Council President and/or Borough Manager in advance when possible.

Meetings dates for 2020:
February 12
March 11
April 8
May 13
June 10
July 8
August 12
September 9
October 14
November 11
December 9

2020 Committee Assignments
Public Safety
Erin Vroman (Chair)
Carl Schultz
Zach Williard

Public Works
Bonnie Bentz (Chair)
Zach Williard
Richard Guerin

Finance
Zach Williard (Chair)
Bonnie Bentz
Leigh Twiford

Planning & Zoning
Richard Guerin (Chair)
Bonnie Bentz
Alissa Packer

Community & Business Relations
Carl Schultz (Chair)
Leigh Twiford
Richard Guerin

Recreation
Erin Vroman (Chair)
Alissa Packer
Bonnie Bentz

Personnel
Alissa Packer (Chair)
Carl Schultz
Leigh Twiford

District/Borough (if needed)
Richard Guerin
Leigh Twiford
Zach Williard

Stormwater Authority
Richard Guerin
Carl Schultz
Zach Williard

Council Members may be contacted via their email addresses above or alternatively each Council Member has a mailbox inside the Borough Administration Office located at:
2145 Walnut Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 737-3456
Fax: (717) 730-3961